Matches (29)
Legends WC (1)
ENG v NZ (W) (1)
LPL (3)
ZIM v IND (2)
TNPL (4)
MLC (3)
T20 Blast (8)
GAK One Day (1)
T20 World Cup Sub Regional Europe QLF B (2)
KEN vs NGA (1)
RHF Trophy (3)

Pakistan Cricket Schedule

Sun, 14 Jan '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

194/8
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(19.3/20 ov, T:195) 173

New Zealand won by 21 runs

Wed, 17 Jan '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

224/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(20 ov, T:225) 179/7

New Zealand won by 45 runs

Fri, 19 Jan '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

158/5
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(18.1/20 ov, T:159) 159/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Sun, 21 Jan '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

134/8
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(17.2/20 ov, T:135) 92

Pakistan won by 42 runs

Thu, 18 Apr '24
Sat, 20 Apr '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

90
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(12.1/20 ov, T:91) 92/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)

Sun, 21 Apr '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

178/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(18.2/20 ov, T:179) 179/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Thu, 25 Apr '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

178/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(20 ov, T:179) 174/8

New Zealand won by 4 runs

Sat, 27 Apr '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

178/5
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(19.2/20 ov, T:179) 169

Pakistan won by 9 runs

Fri, 10 May '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

182/6
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(19.5/20 ov, T:183) 183/5

Ireland won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sun, 12 May '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

193/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(16.5/20 ov, T:194) 195/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Tue, 14 May '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

178/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(17/20 ov, T:179) 181/4

Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)

Wed, 22 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sat, 25 May '24
England Flag

England

183/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(19.2/20 ov, T:184) 160

England won by 23 runs

Tue, 28 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Thu, 30 May '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

157
England Flag

England

(15.3/20 ov, T:158) 158/3

England won by 7 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Thu, 06 Jun '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

159/7
United States of America Flag

United States of America

(20 ov, T:160) 159/3

Match tied (U.S.A. won the Super Over)

Sun, 09 Jun '24
India Flag

India

119
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(20 ov, T:120) 113/7

India won by 6 runs

Tue, 11 Jun '24
Canada Flag

Canada

106/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(17.3/20 ov, T:107) 107/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Sun, 16 Jun '24
Ireland Flag

Ireland

106/9
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(18.5/20 ov, T:107) 111/7

Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Wed, 21 Aug '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 30 Aug '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Bangladesh Flag

Bangladesh

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 07 Oct '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

England Flag

England

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 15 Oct '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

England Flag

England

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 24 Oct '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

England Flag

England

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 04 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 AM
3:30 am GMT | 2:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 08 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 AM
3:30 am GMT | 2:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 10 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

3:30 AM
3:30 am GMT | 11:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 14 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 6:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 16 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 18 Nov '24
Australia Flag

Australia

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 10 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

4:00 PM
4:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 13 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

4:00 PM
4:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 14 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

4:00 PM
4:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 17 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

12:00 PM
12:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 19 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

12:00 PM
12:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 22 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

12:00 PM
12:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 26 Dec '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 03 Jan '25
South Africa Flag

South Africa

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

8:30 AM
8:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 16 Jan '25
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

West Indies Flag

West Indies

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 24 Jan '25
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

West Indies Flag

West Indies

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 08 Feb '25
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

4:30 AM
4:30 am GMT | 9:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 12 Feb '25
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

South Africa Flag

South Africa

4:30 AM
4:30 am GMT | 9:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news