Matches (29)
Legends WC (1)
ENG v NZ (W) (1)
LPL (3)
ZIM v IND (2)
TNPL (4)
MLC (3)
T20 Blast (8)
GAK One Day (1)
T20 World Cup Sub Regional Europe QLF B (2)
KEN vs NGA (1)
RHF Trophy (3)

England Cricket Schedule

Tue, 19 Dec '23
England Flag

England

267/3
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(15.3/20 ov, T:268) 192

England won by 75 runs

Thu, 21 Dec '23
England Flag

England

132
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(19.2/20 ov, T:133) 133/6

West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Thu, 25 Jan '24
England Flag

England

246?&?420
India Flag

India

(T:231) 436?&?202

England won by 28 runs

Fri, 02 Feb '24
India Flag

India

396?&?255
England Flag

England

(T:399) 253?&?292

India won by 106 runs

Thu, 15 Feb '24
India Flag

India

445?&?430/4d
England Flag

England

(T:557) 319?&?122

India won by 434 runs

Fri, 23 Feb '24
England Flag

England

353?&?145
India Flag

India

(T:192) 307?&?192/5

India won by 5 wickets

Thu, 07 Mar '24
England Flag

England

218?&?195
India Flag

India

477

India won by an innings and 64 runs

Wed, 22 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sat, 25 May '24
England Flag

England

183/7
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(19.2/20 ov, T:184) 160

England won by 23 runs

Tue, 28 May '24
England Flag

England

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Thu, 30 May '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

157
England Flag

England

(15.3/20 ov, T:158) 158/3

England won by 7 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Sat, 08 Jun '24
Australia Flag

Australia

201/7
England Flag

England

(20 ov, T:202) 165/6

Australia won by 36 runs

Thu, 13 Jun '24
Oman Flag

Oman

47
England Flag

England

(3.1/20 ov, T:48) 50/2

England won by 8 wickets (with 101 balls remaining)

Sat, 15 Jun '24
England Flag

England

(10/10 ov) 122/5
Namibia Flag

Namibia

(10/10 ov, T:126) 84/3

England won by 41 runs (DLS method)

Thu, 20 Jun '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

180/4
England Flag

England

(17.3/20 ov, T:181) 181/2

England won by 8 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Fri, 21 Jun '24
South Africa Flag

South Africa

163/6
England Flag

England

(20 ov, T:164) 156/6

South Africa won by 7 runs

Sun, 23 Jun '24
United States of America Flag

United States of America

115
England Flag

England

(9.4/20 ov, T:116) 117/0

England won by 10 wickets (with 62 balls remaining)

Thu, 27 Jun '24
India Flag

India

171/7
England Flag

England

(16.4/20 ov, T:172) 103

India won by 68 runs

Wed, 10 Jul '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

121?&?136
England Flag

England

371

England won by an innings and 114 runs

Thu, 18 Jul '24
England Flag

England

West Indies Flag

West Indies

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 26 Jul '24
England Flag

England

West Indies Flag

West Indies

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 21 Aug '24
England Flag

England

Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 29 Aug '24
England Flag

England

Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 06 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 11 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

5:30 PM
5:30 pm GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 13 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

5:30 PM
5:30 pm GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 15 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 2:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 19 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

11:30 AM
11:30 am GMT | 12:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 21 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 24 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

11:30 AM
11:30 am GMT | 12:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 27 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

11:30 AM
11:30 am GMT | 12:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 29 Sep '24
England Flag

England

Australia Flag

Australia

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Mon, 07 Oct '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

England Flag

England

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 15 Oct '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

England Flag

England

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 24 Oct '24
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

England Flag

England

5:30 AM
5:30 am GMT | 10:30 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 31 Oct '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 02 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 06 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 09 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 10 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 14 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 16 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 17 Nov '24
West Indies Flag

West Indies

England Flag

England

2:00 PM
2:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 27 Nov '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

England Flag

England

10:00 PM
10:00 pm GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 05 Dec '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

England Flag

England

10:00 PM
10:00 pm GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 13 Dec '24
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

England Flag

England

10:00 PM
10:00 pm GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 22 Jan '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 25 Jan '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 28 Jan '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Fri, 31 Jan '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 02 Feb '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 7:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 06 Feb '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 1:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 09 Feb '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 1:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 12 Feb '25
India Flag

India

England Flag

England

8:00 AM
8:00 am GMT | 1:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 28 May '25
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news